Board Members

2020 Officers

A 2019 - 2022 term serving three years starts 2019 mid January after the election and ends 2022 mid January before the election.

President

Danni Sabota (2019 - 2022)

president@old6ward.org

(832) 779-5386

1st Vice President

Tom Nguyen (2019 - 2021)

pr.vp@old6ward.org

(832) 779-8046

2nd Vice President

Tara Hill (2019 - 2022)

membership@old6ward.org

(832) 779-7996

Historic Conservation

Mandy McGowen (2019 - 2021)

historic@old6ward.org

(832) 779-7707

Secretary

Shelly Anello (2019 - 2021)

secretary@old6ward.org

(832) 779-0097

Co-Secretary

Deanna E. Soria (2019 - 2021)

Treasurer

Leigh Hollins (2020 - 2023)

treasurer@old6ward.org

Neighborhood Protection

Lee Krause (2020 - 2023)

Legal Rep.

Claude Anello (2019 - 2022)

legal.rep@old6ward.org

(832) 779-2218

MECA Rep.

Beth Revere (2019 - 2021)

meca.rep@old6ward.org

(832) 779-7577

SN22 Rep.

Lee Krause (2020 - 2023)

sn22.rep@old6ward.org

(832) 779-8222


2020 Board Members

Amy Lynch-Kolflat (2019 - 2022)

Cynthia Card (2019 - 2021)

Benjamin Nguyen (2019 - 2022)

Lisa Wilmore (2019 - 2022)

Neal Parker (2020 - 2023)

Lee Roeder (2020 -2023)

OSWNA Committees

Public Relations Committee

Chair: Tom Nguyen

  • Tara Hill
  • Danni Sabota

Contact Us

Membership Committee

Chair: Tara Hill

  • Tom Nguyen
  • Danni Sabota

Contact Us

Historic Conservation Committee

Chair: Ben Nguyen

  • Andoni Vossos
  • Brett Mize
  • Danni Sabota
  • H. Neal Parker
  • Lee Krause
  • Mandy McGowen
  • Marisa Janusz
  • Tara Hill
  • Taylor Napier-Earle

Contact Us

Board Member Archives

2018^
2012 and beyond*

* Board member list not available in our archives. If you have more information or have a copy of the documents, please send them to: secretary@old6ward.org. Thanks!

^ Election not held

~ Only Nominating Committee Report found